Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Rod
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018

    We would stay here again its clean with friendly staff.

    no faults
    A very clean and extremely large room. Very quite considering it is on a golf course.
    Raymond
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    The staff behind the bar at the Fairway Restaurant was snobby and rude
    Great quiet area, big clean rooms friendly staff
    Jeremy
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    19 May 2018

    Great staff and accommodation style! We’ve been here twice and will definitely be returning.

    The sheets were a little dirty.
    The fact that there is a spa pool in the middle of the room!
    Flavia
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018

    We think the above sums up how good we thought it was. Thank you

    Maybe a suitable couch would be a good inclusion.
    Great value fo money. Spacious room.comfortable bed.plenty of cupboard +wardrobe space.Facilities,Microwave, cutlery, ect all good.Will definitely stay again
    Brian
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018

    If you are looking for a comfortable quiet stay away fromthe crowd, stay midweek n enjoy

    not much
    a quiet comfortable location
    Zeke
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Would recommend to stay here! The bed and pillows were perfect- which I find rare to come across

    Dissanayake
    lk

    Review score

    8.3
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Excellent comfortable and staff very friendly

    Beautiful
    Janine
    au

    Review score

    6.5
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stafford's
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Anniversary/cosy night in

    Nothing.
    Clean and welcoming reception
    harry
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    6 May 2018

    good,would return

    shower temp was not stable.tv was too small
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    Clean and new
    Warren
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    30 April 2018
    24 hours for the price we paid considering it was only one night.
    comfy bed and spa was great - bubble bath and robes would have been a nice touch
    Jessica
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    29 April 2018

    Lovely little getaway

    Only having 1 key connected to the power bank so we couldn't leave the heater on in our room whilst we went out
    The spa bath was amazing and the water pressure in the shower was good! Having your own private courtyard outside was a nice touch. The staff were really helpful and kind. Also being close enough to drive to all the adventure spots on the peninsula :) Will definitely be back again
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018

    One of the nicest places that I have stayed at

    Cannot think of anything
    Perfect for where we needed to be. Lovely clean spacious
    Ralph
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    28 April 2018
    No view and not much natural light
    Quietness
    Priya
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    27 April 2018

    Very noisy neighbours partying/fighting till very late. No help. Received Unsatisfactory response.

Loading reviews