This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Laszlo
    au
    8.3
    February 6, 2018
    Considering relative remoteness to caffees and that the coffee in the Rosebud Country Club was not great, a pod coffee machine or at least a plunger with a better brand coffee would be a bonus.
    Food great, coffee lousy, brand issue?
    au
    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    Clean, big space, feel like home
    Michael
    gb
    4.6
    January 6, 2018
    Perfectly satisfactory if you wanted a bland Motel. We didn't.
    Arriving to find no-one on site. We expected a hotel so did not realise we should have advised late arrival. This was clear if you read every line of the booking form but nowhere near the top. However we actually arrived within the stated hours but reception was shut. Advertised as a resort so we drove up to the resort golf club to be told they had nothing to do with the Motel. Not having a local 'phone we had a lot of trouble accessing the off-site manager. Very nearly gave up and went elsewhere. We did not get a suite when the description was "suite". Not resort when the description was "resort". Not a spa when the description was "spa". The property was not clearly sold a a "Motel".
    au
    10
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kylie
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    Comfortable, clean and quiet...perfect base for a visit to peninsula.
    Perfect location if visiting the peninsula. Clean, comfortable and well equipped for a weeks stay. I’ll be back.
    au
    10
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    philip
    au
    10
    November 18, 2017
    Most enjoyable, will recommend to friends.
    Almost everything. one bedside lamp not working' Fridge a bit noisy at night. Beds were excellent. As was everything else. We had a lovely dinner. Thank you very much for making the room perfume free.Mgst enjoyable.
    Brenton
    au
    7.9
    November 6, 2017
    Spa didn't have working jets. The bed had two sheets and a blanket but no doona (duvet).
    Having the spa in the same room as the TV was amazing
    au
    8.3
    October 29, 2017
    Comfortable place to stay
    Could have accommodated a sofa and coffee table.
    Very large room, spacious
    au
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    au
    10
    October 27, 2017
    Very comfortable, great location, nice & quiet.
    When we left the next morning we were blocked in by a large cleaners truck for 15 minutes
    The bed was very comfortable
    April
    au
    8.8
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yong
    cn
    7.9
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Halle
    au
    10
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ron
    nz
    9.2
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NANCY
    au
    6.2
    August 13, 2017
    The heater stopped working. Whilst the staff tried to fix heater themselves but to no avail, they p
    David
    au
    10
    August 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    au
    9.6
    August 2, 2017
    Lovely quiet property with large rooms. Bathroom well equipped. Very good value for the price.
Loading reviews...